Tigard Christian Church logo

WHO WE ARE

OUR STAFF


Matt Rader; Lead Pastor

matt@tigardcc.org


Brian Burns; Youth Pastor

brian@tigardcc.org


Kim Rader; TCC Kids Interim Director

kimr@tigardcc.org


Trudi Sang; Care Pastor

trudi@tigardcc.org


Lisa Bernard; Worship Coordinator

lisa@tigardcc.org


Tami Stevens; Lead Administrative Assistant

tami@tigardcc.org


Steph Ramirez; Administrative Assistant

steph@tigardcc.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon